The Broken Kingdoms is the second book in the Inheritance trilogy by N.K. Jemisin. 10 years after the events of "The One Hundred Thousand Kingdoms", we follow Oree, a young artisan (painter and sculpture) who is blind, at least to the real world, as she is able to see magic, like light. And in recent years there is much more magic in the world than ever before.

Cover: Dark Stream
Client: Galera Record
Executive Producer: Rafaella Machado

You may also like

Back to Top